Toulon, ville contemporaine

Wednesday 26 April 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 27 May 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 24 June 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 8 July 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Tuesday 25 July 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Thursday 17 August 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Tuesday 29 August 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Wednesday 4 October 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Subject to favorable weather.

Duel de railles – Visite guidée

Friday 17 August 2018 between 5.30 PM and 7.30 PM.

Friday 24 August 2018 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 14 September 2018 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 28 September 2018 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

À la découverte de l’histoire de Toulon – Visite guidée

Wednesday 7 February 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 17 March 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 14 April 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 28 April 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 5 May 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 16 June 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 9 July 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 27 July 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 3 August 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 18 August 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 25 August 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 1st of September 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 15 September 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 23 October 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 21 November 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 26 December 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Sous la lune et les étoiles

Saturday 22 July 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Saturday 29 July 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Saturday 5 August 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Saturday 12 August 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Friday 18 August 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Saturday 19 August 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Saturday 26 August 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Saturday 2 September 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Saturday 9 September 2017 between 7.45 PM and 11.15 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Les visites estivales – Visites commentées Ville de Toulon

Sunday 15 July 2018 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 17 July 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 18 July 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 19 July 2018 between 9 PM and 10 PM.

Thursday 26 July 2018 between 9 PM and 10 PM.

Saturday 28 July 2018 between 3 PM and 4.30 PM.

Wednesday 1st of August 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 2 August 2018 between 9 PM and 10 PM.

Tuesday 7 August 2018 between noon and 6 PM.

Wednesday 8 August 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 9 August 2018 between 9 PM and 10 PM.

Saturday 11 August 2018 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 14 August 2018 between noon and 6 PM.

Saturday 18 August 2018 between 3 PM and 4.30 PM.

Tuesday 21 August 2018 between noon and 6 PM.

Thursday 23 August 2018 between 9 PM and 10 PM.

À la découverte de l’histoire de Toulon

Saturday 18 March 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 15 April 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 29 April 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 6 May 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 10 June 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 10 July 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 28 July 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Tuesday 1st of August 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Wednesday 16 August 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 26 August 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 2 September 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 16 September 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 25 October 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 25 November 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 27 December 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Les petits explorateurs de la colline

Wednesday 5 April 2017 between 1.45 PM and 4.45 PM.

Wednesday 19 April 2017 between 1.45 PM and 4.45 PM.

Tuesday 18 July 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Wednesday 26 July 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Tuesday 1st of August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Wednesday 9 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Tuesday 15 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Wednesday 23 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Tuesday 29 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Sortie guidée Durée : 3h. Lieu du rdv donné lors de la réservation. Les petits explorateurs de la colline vont découvrir, munis de filets et de loupes, fleurs, papillons et autres bébêtes qui peuplent les pentes du Croupatier. Baskets aux pieds, goûter et bouteille d’eau dans le sac, les petits explorateurs accompagnés de leurs parents sont prêts à gravir la colline ! La nature s’éveille, éveillons nos petits ! Les filets à papillons, loupes et bocaux d’observation sont prêtés. • Balade adaptée aux enfants

Les petits explorateurs du littoral

Wednesday 19 July 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Tuesday 25 July 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Wednesday 2 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Tuesday 8 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Wednesday 16 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Tuesday 22 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Wednesday 30 August 2017 between 9.15 AM and 12.15 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Sortie guidée Les petits explorateurs du littoral vont découvrir que tout un monde se cache dans 20 cm d'eau de mer. Sur les rivages du Mourillon, entre petit port et criques, se trouve une multitude de trésors d'ingéniosité dont la nature a le secret pour s'adapter, se développer, se perpétuer. Chaussures en plastique aux pieds, épuisette bien en main, les petits explorateurs accompagnés de leurs parents sont prêts pour cette nouvelle aventure! Les épuisettes et les seaux sont prêtés et à partager entre les enfants. • Balade adaptée aux enfants à partir de 5 ans

Toulon Insolite

Wednesday 19 April 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Wednesday 12 July 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Wednesday 19 July 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Wednesday 2 August 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Wednesday 9 August 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Wednesday 23 August 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Wednesday 13 September 2017 between 10 AM and noon.

Subject to favorable weather.