À la découverte de l'histoire de Toulon - Visite guidée

Saturday 24 October 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm. Saturday 21 November 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 5 December 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 2 January 2021 between 3 pm and 5 pm. Saturday 6 February 2021 between 3 pm and 5 pm. Saturday 13 March 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 24 April 2021 between 3 pm and 5 pm. Tuesday 4 May 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 12 June 2021 between 3 pm and 5 pm. Saturday 10 July 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 24 July 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 31 July 2021 between 5 pm and 7 pm. Saturday 14 August 2021 between 5 pm and 7 pm. Saturday 28 August 2021 between 5 pm and 7 pm. Saturday 18 September 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 23 October 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 20 November 2021 between 3 pm and 5 pm. Saturday 4 December 2021 between 3 pm and 5 pm. Subject to favorable weather.

From 01/01 to 31/12/2020
One price: 10 €.

From 01/01 to 31/12/2021
One price: 11 €.

Free entry for children < 12 years.

Address

Centre-ville
Centre-ville
83000 - Toulon