Toulon Insolite

Wednesday 10 April 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 8 May 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Saturday 8 June 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 31 July 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 7 August 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 14 August 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 21 August 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Wednesday 11 September 2019 between 10 AM and noon. Subject to favorable weather.

One price: 10 €.

Free entry for children < 12 years.

Address

Centre-ville
Centre-ville
83000 - Toulon