Le circuit des fontaines

Saturday 8 December 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 19 January 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 16 February 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 6 April 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 18 May 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 1st of June 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 20 July 2019 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 10 August 2019 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 24 August 2019 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 20 September 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 2 November 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 7 December 2019 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.