À la découverte de l’histoire de Toulon – Visite guidée

Wednesday 7 February 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 17 March 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 14 April 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 28 April 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 5 May 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 16 June 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 9 July 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 27 July 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 3 August 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 18 August 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 25 August 2018 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 1st of September 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 15 September 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 23 October 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 21 November 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 26 December 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

À la découverte de l’histoire de Toulon

Saturday 18 March 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 15 April 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 29 April 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 6 May 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 10 June 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 10 July 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 28 July 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Tuesday 1st of August 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Wednesday 16 August 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 26 August 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 2 September 2017 between 5 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 16 September 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 25 October 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 25 November 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 27 December 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Les petits aventuriers de la forêt

Wednesday 12 April 2017 between 1.45 PM and 4.45 PM.

Wednesday 26 April 2017 between 1.45 PM and 4.45 PM.

Wednesday 25 October 2017 between 1.45 PM and 4.45 PM.

Thursday 2 November 2017 between 1.45 PM and 4.45 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Sortie guidée 14h. Durée : 3h. Lieu du rdv donné lors de la réservation. Sortie commentée pour les enfants à partir de 5 ans. Pendant les vacances, on joue à « Mercredi ou la vie sauvage » au sommet du mont Faron ! Les petits aventuriers de la forêt vont être initiés par leur guide au tir à la sarbacane, mais aussi à reconnaître les chants des oiseaux à l’aide d’appeaux… et bien d’autres surprises encore ! Le matériel est fourni. Prévoir un chapeau, des baskets, un goûter et de l’eau. • Balade adaptée aux enfants • Nouveauté 2016

Le circuit des fontaines

Wednesday 15 February 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 5 April 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 16 May 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 3 June 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 20 July 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 8 August 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 23 September 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 4 November 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 9 December 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.

Durée : 2h. Avec notre guide professionnelle, partez à la découverte du vieux Toulon au fil de l’eau pour une visite pleine de charme… Aux XVIIIe et XIXe siècles, la présence de nombreuses fontaines valut à Toulon le surnom de ville des fontaines. Fontaine-buffet, fontaine-chandelier, ou encore fontaine-lavoir, elles sont un témoignage de l'évolution du goût, de l'histoire et de l'art. Les fontaines sont volubiles, écoutez, elles ont toutes une histoire à raconter... • Réservation obligatoire

Visite guidée du Muséum départemental du var

Sunday 2 September 2018
Opening hours between 3 PM and 4 PM and between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Sunday 7 October 2018
Opening hours between 3 PM and 4 PM and between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Sunday 4 November 2018
Opening hours between 3 PM and 4 PM and between 4 PM and 5 PM.