Visite du Muséum et du jardin du Las « À l’impromptu ! »

Sunday 6 September 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Saturday 12 September 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020
Opening hours between 10 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Saturday 26 September 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Toulon, ville contemporaine

Wednesday 20 February 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 2 March 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 20 April 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 22 June 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 27 July 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Thursday 8 August 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Thursday 22 August 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Friday 30 August 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Saturday 5 October 2019 between 10 AM and noon.

Subject to favorable weather.

Duel de railles – Visite guidée

Friday 22 February 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 23 March 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Wednesday 3 April 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 9 May 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 29 June 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 18 July 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 29 August 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 13 September 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 27 September 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 9 November 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 26 December 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.