Duel de railles – Visite guidée

Friday 22 February 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 23 March 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Wednesday 3 April 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 9 May 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 29 June 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 18 July 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 29 August 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 13 September 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 27 September 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 9 November 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 26 December 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Les petits aventuriers de la forêt

Wednesday 13 February 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 20 February 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 27 February 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 6 March 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 23 October 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 30 October 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.